Skip Navigation LinksHome // Contact Us // Pembroke Office

Pembroke Office
166 Center Street 
PO Box 457
Pembroke, MA 02359

Phone: (781) 293-5500
Toll Free: (800) 287-6929
Fax: (781) 293-7943

Hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-7pm
Sat 9am-1pm (except July & August)

Management
Pat Bezanson
pat@hannonmurphy.com
Jim Hannon
jim@hannonmurphy.com
Steve Murphy
steve@hannonmurphy.com

Investment Services
Marlean Komar
Marlean@hannonmurphy.com

Customer Service
Amy Kelly
amy@hannonmurphy.com
Joanne Fralick
joanne@hannonmurphy.com
Amy Riordan
amy.riordan@hannonmurphy.com
Anne Hackett
anne@hannonmurphy.com
Sue Kusser
sue@hannonmurphy.com
Jenell DeGrenier
jenell@hannonmurphy.com
Sarah Rizzitano
sarah@hannonmurphy.com

Reception
Nancy Erickson
nancy@hannonmurphy.com




Driving Directions:
From: 
To:  Pembroke Office